TipLyft™是什么?

TipLyft™是余亞暻醫師總結其20年的鼻整形手術經驗所打造的獨家注射技術。余醫師以其獨家的手法,將最適合的玻尿酸注射至以往從未被重視過的鼻間空隙。在安全無副作用的前提下改善短鼻、朝天鼻、蒜頭鼻等軟骨發育問題,以獨家注射的方式達到手術的效果,打造最佳且自然的塑形效果

TipLyft™作為余亞暻醫生獨創最新的注射技術,在全球范围内不存在任何相同的技术,此項技術已經向USPTO 美國專利商標局申請 (United States Patent and Trademark Office) 認證與保護,同時也申請了海外專利保護。從洛杉磯開始,逐漸影響至全球範圍,引起最新的非手術鼻整形風暴。

解决傳統的隆鼻缺陷

鼻整形一直是最具代表性的整形項目之一。但缺點在於手術治療讓人望之卻步,再加上有恢復期長、甚至第二、第三次手術的風險;而目前市面上其他的玻尿酸隆鼻效果又十分有限,能改善的範圍極少。早期的鼻整形,無論手術或非手術主要著重於鼻樑高挺,卻忽略了鼻整體弧度與面部平衡的塑造,反而失去了美感。

打造美丽自然鼻尖

  • 鼻尖可謂是整個鼻形的靈魂,也是在側臉角度時最突出的面部特點。鼻尖的形狀與角度甚至會影響到整個人的風格,被公認為是最考驗醫師審美能力與技術的指標
  • 但由於鼻尖的特殊性,絕大多數醫師並不知道、不會甚至不敢以注射的方式調整鼻尖;而傳統的手術除了價格高、恢復期長之外,甚至還有留疤或攣縮的風險

安全快速,无副作用

  • 鼻尖與鼻頭處血管分布相當豐富,可謂是面部整形的地雷區。真正人體的血管分布永遠不會照教科書般的工整,而血管栓塞、壞死、甚至毀容都是在注射時意外進入血管所釀成的大禍。如何避開血管,及確保治療安全完全取決於醫師的經驗與技術
  • 余亞暻余醫師憑藉著他20年的手術經驗,以及專業的整形外科背景,成功的創造了TipLyft™這項超越手術的非手術性隆鼻。這項技術完美的規避了上述的風險,且所有注射將由余醫師親自執行,在安全的前提上,打造最自然的美麗結構

非手術重塑鼻小柱

過往鼻小柱與鼻小葉的塑形與抬高只能通过軟骨手術的方式來进行。由余醫師獨創的TipLyft™可以用非手術的玻尿酸注射方式精確改善鼻小柱和鼻小葉比例,讓鼻尖自然挺俏結合鼻樑與山根,整體打造優美弧線

非手術鼻軟骨延長

  • 短鼻、朝天鼻、塌扁鼻、蒜頭鼻等都屬於亞洲人中常見的鼻形困擾,而它們多數又與鼻骨或鼻軟骨先天發育不良有關
  • 在余醫師的TipLyft™問世之前,這些問題都只能以手術治療。而現在,1-2次的5分鐘 TipLyft™治療就可以改善這些困擾

鼻部结构与整体面孔完美契合

鼻整形並不是單純的將假體或玻尿酸置入鼻子就完成的。比起高不高挺不挺,面部結構與整體協調性才是最重要的。余醫師发明的TipLyft™更為強調面部整體協調性。除了依照個人的面部結構、臉型、以及五官比例,量身打造最適合的鼻子外,更能使面部呈現惟妙惟肖,宛若天生的自然效果,進而使臉部呈現立體精緻感

 

告別寬鼻翼,蒜頭鼻掰掰

蒜頭鼻與寬鼻翼可以以針對鼻軟骨支撐力不足的問題進行改善。TipLyft™可以在無需手術的狀態下,以注射的方式給予鼻腔空間支撐,能達到收窄鼻翼寬度,以及改善鼻孔形狀的目標

非手術性人中縮短

人中雖然是常被大家忽略的部分,但卻是個足以影響整體面部和諧度的部位。長人中在視覺上會給人帶來臉長、老態、不夠精緻甚至苛薄的印象。缩短人中帶來的好處包括可以让面部更顯年輕活力、嘴唇厚度和饱满度提升,並达到鼻唇角矫正效果,增加面部立體魅力。但手術性的縮短在亞洲人身上卻有帶來永久性疤痕的缺點。

TipLyft™所帶來的優點除了能在鼻部體現外,更可以以非手術的打針注射方式縮短人中,進一步打造全臉精緻感

矫正驼峰鼻

鼻樑異常突起,或鼻背不成直線即為駝峰鼻。以往被認為只能以手術方式改善的駝峰鼻,TipLyft™也可以在不動刀、不磨骨的狀態下治療。除了可以用注射方式調整鼻背的凹陷,改善鼻背状态外,更可以调整人中与鼻小柱的比例,从整体上改善驼峰鼻

弥补过往鼻部整形失败缺陷

由于市场上不正规的医美诊所極多,不少人都遇到过鼻整形手术失败,玻尿酸注射不理想的情况。藉由余醫師獨家的注射技術,TipLyft™可以弥补求美者过往鼻部整形失败的缺陷。

GALLERY

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

What is TipLyft?

Tiplyft™ is an exclusive injection technology developed with Dr. Yu’s 20 years of experience in rhinoplasty. This is his own unique technique which utilizes a previously unappreciated space in the tip of the nose and injects hyaluronic acid filler to achieve optimal contouring. The injection technique is done according to each individual client’s condition and can promote nose lengthening, tip enhancement, and these are just a few of the benefits. Patients can achieve a surgical result with non-surgical injection and the effect is amazingly beautiful, natural, soft, and delicate (TipLyft™ injection is not FDA approved. It’s an off-label use).

Thanksgiving Promotion? Click Here!

Traditional Rhinoplasty Risks and Complications

Rhinoplasty has always been one of the most popular surgery in United States, however once people hear the risks, such as, long recovery time or possible future revisional surgeries, people become hesitant to proceed. Traditional liquid rhinoplasty results have a limit to the amount of correction or improvement that can be achieved. Rhinoplasty, whether surgical or non-surgical, mainly focused on the nose bridge height, and ignored the proportion of the nose and the effect it has on the overall facial balance.

Creating a Beautiful and Natural Nose Tip

The nose tip is one of the most important parts of the facial feature. Having a disproportionate nose appearance can give off a sense of discomfort to others. Nose tip is one of the most complicated areas to perfect, you really must find a doctor who has a good eye, surgical precision, and technique. As a result, most doctors refuse to use a non-surgical way to correct the nose tip. However, going the surgical route is no walk in the park. There is a long recovery time, noticeable scar, high price, and possible scarring or contracture. 

Safe and Fast, No Side Effects

TipLyft™ not only lengthens and lifts the tip of the nose but is also a done in a completely safe way. Everyone’s anatomy is different not all blood vessels and veins are exactly as a depicted in a textbook. Most plastic surgeons have experienced problems with the nose tip during an injection process, because the nose and tip are very vascular, which is a big minefield, and accidentally injecting into the blood vessels can cause a disaster, such as compression of the nasal vessels causing artificial ischemia, disfigurement of the nose skin, and hyaluronic acid into broken blood vessels causing embolism.

Read More!

Non-Surgical Remodeling of Nasal Columns 

The shape and elevation of nasal columns and nasal lobes can only be performed by cartilage surgery. TipLyft™, originally created by Dr. Yu can accurately improve the ratio of nasal columns and nasal lobes with non-surgical hyaluronic acid injections, so that the tip of the nose naturally combines the nose bridge with the roots, creating a beautiful arc appearance.

Non-surgical Nasal Cartilage Extension

Short nose, upturned nose, flat nose, etc. are common nasal problems in Asians, and most of them are due to nasal bone or nasal cartilage development. Before Dr. Yu’s TipLyft ™, these problems could only be treated surgically. Now a five-minute TipLyft™ treatment of 1-2 times can correct these problems.

Saying Goodbye to Big and Wide Noses

Having a wide and flat nose is due to insufficient nasal cartilage support. TipLyft™ can add support to the nasal cavity without surgery, which can achieve the goal of narrowing the width of the nose and improving the shape of the nostril.

Non-Surgical Philtrum Shortening

Many people ignore the role of the philtrum (upper lip), it is a place that affects overall facial harmony. In the older patients, having a long philtrum can give people the impression of a long face, older appearance, not sophisticated, or even being harsh and aggressive.

Read More!

Hump Nose Correction

Previously, having a slight hump on the nose could only be corrected with surgery. However, TipLyft™ can improve the bridge of the nose, by adjusting the ratio of the mid-nose to the nasal column, to smooth out and improve the overall appearance of a hump nose.

Make Up for Previously Failed Rhinoplasty 

Due to the large number of illegitimate medical clinics in the market, many people have experienced failed rhinoplasty procedures and unsatisfactory hyaluronic acid filler injections. With the use of Dr. Yu’s exclusive injection technique, TipLyft™ can be used to make up for the flaws of a failed rhinoplasty.

Perfect Fit of The Nasal Structure to The Overall Face

Many plastic surgeons tend to simply use an implant or inject hyaluronic acid directly into the nose without considering the overall facial proportion and structure. 

TipLyft™ invented by Dr. Yu emphasizes the overall coordination of the face. In addition to tailoring the most suitable nose according to the individual’s facial structure, face shape, and facial features, it can also make the face appear lively, just like a natural effect, making the face appear delicate and attractive.

GALLERY

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job

TipLyft™-Non Surgical Nose Job